NCSBN 2019–2020 board of directors group

Front row, left to right: Gloria Damgaard, Julia George, Jim Cleghorn

Back row, left to right: Adrian Guerrero, Valerie Fuller, Mark Majek, Elizabeth J. Lund, Jay P. Douglas, Cynthia LaBonde, Lori Scheidt, Cathy Borris-Hale

Board of Directors

Julia George, MSN, RN, FRE
Chief Executive Officer, North Carolina Board of Nursing
Jim Cleghorn, MA
Executive Director, Georgia Board of Nursing
Gloria Damgaard, MS, RN, FRE
Executive Director, South Dakota Board of Nursing
Cynthia LaBonde, MN, RN
Area I Director
Executive Director, Wyoming State Board of Nursing
Adrian Guerrero, CPM
Area II Director
Executive Director, Virginia Board of Nursing
Valerie Fuller, PhD, DNP, AGACNP-BC, FNP-BC, FAANP
Area IV Director
Board President, Maine State Board of Nursing
Cathy Borris-Hale, MHA, RN
Chair, District of Columbia Board of Nursing
Mark Majek, MA, PHR, SHRM-CP
Operations Director, Texas Board of Nursing
Lori Scheidt, MBA-HCM
Executive Director, Missouri State Board of Nursing
Elizabeth J. Lund,, MSN, RN
Executive Director, Tennessee Board of Nursing